Big Cedar Nikon 50mm 1.4 Review

Nikon 50mm f/1.4 AI-S Review momentcorp.com

Nikon AF-Nikkor 50mm 11.4D review Digital Photography Review

nikon 50mm 1.4 review

Nikon 50mm f/1.4 AF-D Review Ken Rockwell. Like the Nikon 50mm f/1.4 G, you may grab the focus ring at any time for instant manual focus override. Nikon 58mm f/1.4 G on a gold Nikon Df (from a private collection). Notice how the small amount of glass in this lens is way down at the bottom of a mostly air and plastic lens barrel. Compatibility intro top, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sigma 50mm F1.4 Art DG HSM Lens for Nikon at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Nikon 50mm f/1.4 AI-S Review momentcorp.com

Nikon 50mm f/1.4 G Review An OK-Good Lens?! - Red Dot Geek. I also have an 85mm f/1.4, but it doesn't focus as fast. The 50mm f/1.4 is not that expensive, and it's better than many lenses costing far more for the things I photograph with it. Nikon 50mm f/1.4 D at f/5.6. Compatibility. As a traditional AF lens, the Nikon AF-D 50mm f/1.4 works on a broader range of Nikon cameras than any other., Review by Markus Stamm, published June 2009 Introduction The Nikkor AF-S 50 is one of the more recent additions to the Nikon lens line up, adding a modern sonic wave drive to what's considered one of the "bread and butter" lenses of any system: the normal prime lens..

In this article, kindly allow me discuss with you on the things you should know about the Tokina opera 50mm f/1.4 lens before buying it. I believe that you are expecting to the bottom line. Please take some five more minutes of your precious time and continue reading. All fully copyrighted artworks in this articles were taken by me using Tokina Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sigma 50mm F1.4 Art DG HSM Lens for Nikon at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Update 2017: The 50mm 1.4 AFS has mixed reviews over the years. Indeed I’ve changed my opinions on it, sometimes I love it, sometimes it frustrates me. When I first picked it up way back in 2008 I was still finding my photographic feet. More recently, I still have it and use it for panoramic […] Avis et évaluations sur 50mm Nikon 1.4 - Achetez 50mm Nikon 1.4 en toute confiance sur AliExpress En continuant à utiliser AliExpress, nous considérons que vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies (voir Politique de confidentialité).

Nikon 50mm f/1.4 AI Manual Focus 1970s Lens Review / Nikon 50mm 1.4 AI lenses are usually cheap so that is good / My conclusions and recommendation. 04/03/2013В В· The Nikon AF-S Nikkor 50mm f/1.4G is a fast-aperture standard-angle lens for Nikon D-SLRs. It's tack sharp, even at f/1.4, and earns our Editors' Choice award.

Nikon AF-S 50mm F1.4G Review Samples: 30 images Jun 19, 2009 Olympus E-P1 Preview Samples 1 Pentax smc P-FA 50mm 1:1.4 Review samples: 25 images Nov 13, 2008 Panasonic Lumix DMC LX3 Review Samples This is my real world lens review of Nikon’s new 58mm f/1.4 lens. No boring photos of street signs, pets, and brick walls, One week, 2 weddings, 2 engagements, 3 portraits, one corporate lifestyle shoot, and over 5000 images later my mind has changed about Nikon’s newest full frame lens. THE QUICK 50mm is …

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Nikon 50mm f/1.4 f1.4 AI manual focus lens at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 24/02/2014 · The Nikkor AF-S 50mm f1.4G was announced in September 2008 as the company’s flagship standard prime lens. It shares the same bright f1.4 aperture and standard focal length as …

Objectif 50 mm standard avec des optiques de haute qualitГ© et le moteur SWM (Silent Wave Motor) exclusif de Nikon pour un fonctionnement silencieux et rapide. Offre une grande ouverture maximale de f/1.4 qui assure une image trГЁs lumineuse dans le viseur et est idГ©ale pour les prises de vue rГ©alisГ©es dans des conditions de faible 19/08/2016В В· Nikon F100 35mm Film Camera Review + Ilford HP5 and JCH StreetPan Samples - Duration: 27:56. Mike Padua 15,532 views

04/03/2013В В· The Bottom Line. The Nikon AF-S Nikkor 50mm f/1.4G is a fast-aperture standard-angle lens for Nikon D-SLRs. It's tack sharp, even at f/1.4, and earns our Editors' Choice award. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sigma 50mm F1.4 Art DG HSM Lens for Nikon at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

VoilГ  encore une belle arme secrГЁte que ce Nikkor AF 50mm D f/1.4, indispensable dans votre besace.Une premiГЁre version en AF sortit dГ©jГ  en 1986 avec bague de mise au point en plastique dur dГ©testable, que beaucoup de photographes haГЇssaient, puis en 1991, sorti la version AF-n, avec le retour de la bague en plastique mou, puis enfin, en 1995 sortit la version trГЁs aboutie en AF-D. DГ©couvrez des commentaires utiles de client et des classements de commentaires pour Nikon Objectif AF-S Nikkor 50 mm f/1.4G sur Amazon.fr. Lisez des commentaires honnГЄtes et non biaisГ©s sur les produits de la part nos utilisateurs.

21/12/2015В В· Nikon 50mm f1.4 AF-S Full Review I also have an 85mm f/1.4, but it doesn't focus as fast. The 50mm f/1.4 is not that expensive, and it's better than many lenses costing far more for the things I photograph with it. Nikon 50mm f/1.4 D at f/5.6. Compatibility. As a traditional AF lens, the Nikon AF-D 50mm f/1.4 works on a broader range of Nikon cameras than any other.

Nikon 58mm f/1.4 G Review Ken Rockwell

nikon 50mm 1.4 review

Review Tokina opera 50mm f/1.4 for Nikon FX System. 21/12/2015 · Nikon 50mm f1.4 AF-S Full Review, The Nikon Nikkor – S Auto 1:1.4 f/50mm Nippon Kagaku lens suffers from significant coma wide-open – or chromatic aberration, it’s a bit soft at 1.4 and the lens also has a lot of vignetting wide-open, but I really like it, this lens really have a character, the build quality is fantastic and this lens reminds me of Nikon 50mm f/1.2 using it wide-open I love it..

Amazon.com Customer reviews Nikon 50mm f/1.4 f1.4 AI. 28/07/2019 · The Sigma 50mm f/1.4 and Canon 50mm f/1.2 had been my favourite lenses for creamy bokeh and giving me the unique look that I just love about shooting wide open, but after shooting the Nikon 58mm f/1.4 for a month, it beats them hands down. Nikon 58mm f/1.4G Review – Conclusion, Like the Nikon 50mm f/1.4 G, you may grab the focus ring at any time for instant manual focus override. Nikon 58mm f/1.4 G on a gold Nikon Df (from a private collection). Notice how the small amount of glass in this lens is way down at the bottom of a mostly air and plastic lens barrel. Compatibility intro top.

Review Nikon 50 mm 1.4 G (N DX) CameraStuff Review

nikon 50mm 1.4 review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Nikon 50mm f/1.4 f1.4 AI. Nikon AF-S 50mm F1.4G Review Samples: 30 images Jun 19, 2009 Olympus E-P1 Preview Samples 1 Pentax smc P-FA 50mm 1:1.4 Review samples: 25 images Nov 13, 2008 Panasonic Lumix DMC LX3 Review Samples Objectif 50 mm standard avec des optiques de haute qualitГ© et le moteur SWM (Silent Wave Motor) exclusif de Nikon pour un fonctionnement silencieux et rapide. Offre une grande ouverture maximale de f/1.4 qui assure une image trГЁs lumineuse dans le viseur et est idГ©ale pour les prises de vue rГ©alisГ©es dans des conditions de faible.

nikon 50mm 1.4 review


Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Nikon Nikkor 50mm f/1.4 AI-S at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 19/06/2009В В· The AF-S Nikkor 50mm F1.4 G is Nikon's latest take on the classic 'standard lens' concept, and was introduced in September 2008. It's a replacement for the older AF-Nikkor 50mm F1.4D which we reviewed last year, with revised optics to better meet the demands of modern high-resolution full frame sensors. The optical formula is an updated version of the classic 'double Gauss' design, with an

Nikon AF-S 50mm F1.4G Review Samples: 30 images Jun 19, 2009 Olympus E-P1 Preview Samples 1 Pentax smc P-FA 50mm 1:1.4 Review samples: 25 images Nov 13, 2008 Panasonic Lumix DMC LX3 Review Samples In this review, I will provide a thorough analysis of the Nikon 50mm f/1.8G lens, along with image samples and comparisons against other 50mm lenses such as Nikon 50mm f/1.8D, Nikon 50mm f/1.4G, Nikon 50mm f/1.4D and Sigma 50mm f/1.4 EX DG HSM. 1) Lens Specifications. Main Features:

04/03/2013В В· The Nikon AF-S Nikkor 50mm f/1.4G is a fast-aperture standard-angle lens for Nikon D-SLRs. It's tack sharp, even at f/1.4, and earns our Editors' Choice award. Review by Markus Stamm, published May 2011 Introduction The Nikkor 50mm f/1.4 is a rather old design. The AF-D version of the lens was introduced in 1995, however the design goes back to the pre-Ai version, which was brought to market in the mid seventies.

Avis et Г©valuations sur 50mm Nikon 1.4 - Achetez 50mm Nikon 1.4 en toute confiance sur AliExpress En continuant Г  utiliser AliExpress, nous considГ©rons que vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies (voir Politique de confidentialitГ©). Avis et Г©valuations sur 50mm Nikon 1.4 - Achetez 50mm Nikon 1.4 en toute confiance sur AliExpress En continuant Г  utiliser AliExpress, nous considГ©rons que vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies (voir Politique de confidentialitГ©).

I also have an 85mm f/1.4, but it doesn't focus as fast. The 50mm f/1.4 is not that expensive, and it's better than many lenses costing far more for the things I photograph with it. Nikon 50mm f/1.4 D at f/5.6. Compatibility. As a traditional AF lens, the Nikon AF-D 50mm f/1.4 works on a broader range of Nikon cameras than any other. I also have an 85mm f/1.4, but it doesn't focus as fast. The 50mm f/1.4 is not that expensive, and it's better than many lenses costing far more for the things I photograph with it. Nikon 50mm f/1.4 D at f/5.6. Compatibility. As a traditional AF lens, the Nikon AF-D 50mm f/1.4 works on a broader range of Nikon cameras than any other.

Nikon AF-S Nikkor 50mm 11.4G review Digital Photography

nikon 50mm 1.4 review

Nikon NIKKOR-S Auto 50mm f/1.4 Ai Review Photography Life. Voilà encore une belle arme secrète que ce Nikkor AF 50mm D f/1.4, indispensable dans votre besace.Une première version en AF sortit déjà en 1986 avec bague de mise au point en plastique dur détestable, que beaucoup de photographes haïssaient, puis en 1991, sorti la version AF-n, avec le retour de la bague en plastique mou, puis enfin, en 1995 sortit la version très aboutie en AF-D., 24/02/2014 · The Nikkor AF-S 50mm f1.4G was announced in September 2008 as the company’s flagship standard prime lens. It shares the same bright f1.4 aperture and standard focal length as ….

Nikon 50mm f/1.4 AI Review Ken Rockwell

Nikon 50mm 1.4D AF Lens Review. This is Nikon's classic 50mm f/1.4 manual-focus lens. It's almost identical to the previous 50mm f/1.4 AI (1977-1981). The 50mm f/1.4 NIKKOR-S AUTO (1966-1974) and 58mm f/1.4 F (1959-1962) are older, softer optics at large apertures.. THis classic manual focus lenses is marvelously sharp when stopped down a little, and still a competently performer wide-open., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Nikon Nikkor 50mm f/1.4 AI-S at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sigma 50mm f/1.4 EX DG HSM Lens for Nikon Digital SLR Cameras at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. This is an in-depth review of the Nikon 50mm f/1.4G, which was announced back in September of 2008. For many years the focal length of 50mm lenses was considered a “standard” or “normal” focal length, because it closely resembles the perspective of the human eye.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sigma 50mm F1.4 Art DG HSM Lens for Nikon at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. NIKON D700 + 50mm f/1.4 @ 50mm, ISO 200, 1/200, f/2.8 8) Distortion. Unfortunately, the Nikon 50mm f/1.4G has a rather strong amount of distortion, which is very noticeable in images with straight lines. Imatest measured 1.41% barrel distortion, which is quite high for a 50mm prime (the older Nikon 50mm f/1.4D has much less distortion in

NIKON D700 + 50mm f/1.4 @ 50mm, ISO 200, 1/200, f/2.8 8) Distortion. Unfortunately, the Nikon 50mm f/1.4G has a rather strong amount of distortion, which is very noticeable in images with straight lines. Imatest measured 1.41% barrel distortion, which is quite high for a 50mm prime (the older Nikon 50mm f/1.4D has much less distortion in Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Nikon Nikkor 50mm f/1.4 AI-S at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

NIKON D700 + 50mm f/1.4 @ 50mm, ISO 200, 1/200, f/2.8 8) Distortion. Unfortunately, the Nikon 50mm f/1.4G has a rather strong amount of distortion, which is very noticeable in images with straight lines. Imatest measured 1.41% barrel distortion, which is quite high for a 50mm prime (the older Nikon 50mm f/1.4D has much less distortion in Avis et Г©valuations sur 50mm Nikon 1.4 - Achetez 50mm Nikon 1.4 en toute confiance sur AliExpress En continuant Г  utiliser AliExpress, nous considГ©rons que vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies (voir Politique de confidentialitГ©).

Nikon 50mm f/1.4 AI Manual Focus 1970s Lens Review / Nikon 50mm 1.4 AI lenses are usually cheap so that is good / My conclusions and recommendation. 28/07/2019 · The Sigma 50mm f/1.4 and Canon 50mm f/1.2 had been my favourite lenses for creamy bokeh and giving me the unique look that I just love about shooting wide open, but after shooting the Nikon 58mm f/1.4 for a month, it beats them hands down. Nikon 58mm f/1.4G Review – Conclusion

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Nikon Nikkor 50mm f/1.4 AI-S at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sigma 50mm F1.4 Art DG HSM Lens for Nikon at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

I also have an 85mm f/1.4, but it doesn't focus as fast. The 50mm f/1.4 is not that expensive, and it's better than many lenses costing far more for the things I photograph with it. Nikon 50mm f/1.4 D at f/5.6. Compatibility. As a traditional AF lens, the Nikon AF-D 50mm f/1.4 works on a broader range of Nikon cameras than any other. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Nikon 50mm f/1.4 f1.4 AI manual focus lens at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

20/06/2018В В· Yet another new 50mm lens from Yongnuo, something a little more interesting this time, with a very bright, f/1.4 maximum aperture. At only ВЈ160, is this new lens a value king, or is it just cheap The NIKKOR-S Auto 50mm f/1.4 is one of the early, Pre-Ai Nikkor manual focus wide angle lenses for the F mount. With its standard focal length of 50mm, the lens was designed as a general-purpose lens on early manual focus rangefinder cameras like Nikon S2 and S3, although its fast maximum aperture of f/1.4 also made it very suitable for low

Nikon AF-S Nikkor 50mm f/1.4G Review & Rating PCMag.com

nikon 50mm 1.4 review

Nikon 50mm f/1.4 AF-D Review Ken Rockwell. This is my real world lens review of Nikon’s new 58mm f/1.4 lens. No boring photos of street signs, pets, and brick walls, One week, 2 weddings, 2 engagements, 3 portraits, one corporate lifestyle shoot, and over 5000 images later my mind has changed about Nikon’s newest full frame lens. THE QUICK 50mm is …, The Nikon 50mm f/1.4 G (58mm filters, 9.8 oz./278g, about $440) is Nikon's newest and best 50mm f/1.4 lens. It works great on every Nikon digital, and most AF 35mm cameras..

AF-S NIKKOR 50mm f/1.4G Focale fixe FX nikon.fr. Nikon 50 mm 1.4 G & Nikon D3200 review On a camera with a DX sensor, the image angle of a 50 mm lens changes from a standard lens to the image angle of a 75 mm telephoto lens. That is a rather useless focal point, because it’s a bit too short for a full-screen portrait and possibly somewhat too long for street or reporting photography., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sigma 50mm f/1.4 EX DG HSM Lens for Nikon Digital SLR Cameras at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

AF-S Nikkor 50mm f/1.4 G review Trusted Reviews

nikon 50mm 1.4 review

Nikon 50mm 1.4 AFS review Richard Peters Wildlife. Découvrez des commentaires utiles de client et des classements de commentaires pour Nikon Objectif AF-S Nikkor 50 mm f/1.4G sur Amazon.fr. Lisez des commentaires honnêtes et non biaisés sur les produits de la part nos utilisateurs. Great article. Think the comments on a Leica 50mm 1.4 being better is a bit out there. My Nikon S C 50 1.4 cost me $40, the old Leica 50mm 1.4 start at $700 used, the later model 50mm 1.4 Summilux R goes for around $3K. The fact that some lenses that cost 20 to 50 times as much are better doesn’t really enter into my thought process when.

nikon 50mm 1.4 review


If you shoot at f/1.4 be sure to check and calibrate your camera's focus for best results. Nikon 50mm f/1.4 AI depth-of-feild scale. Help me help you top. I support my growing family through this website, as crazy as it might seem. I also have an 85mm f/1.4, but it doesn't focus as fast. The 50mm f/1.4 is not that expensive, and it's better than many lenses costing far more for the things I photograph with it. Nikon 50mm f/1.4 D at f/5.6. Compatibility. As a traditional AF lens, the Nikon AF-D 50mm f/1.4 works on a broader range of Nikon cameras than any other.

In this review, I will provide a thorough analysis of the Nikon 50mm f/1.8G lens, along with image samples and comparisons against other 50mm lenses such as Nikon 50mm f/1.8D, Nikon 50mm f/1.4G, Nikon 50mm f/1.4D and Sigma 50mm f/1.4 EX DG HSM. 1) Lens Specifications. Main Features: 04/08/2017 · In this video I talk about the Yongnuo 50mm F/a.8 lens. I compare it to the Nikon, Canon, and Sigma 50mm lenses. If you want to know what the best lens is, …

20/06/2018 · Yet another new 50mm lens from Yongnuo, something a little more interesting this time, with a very bright, f/1.4 maximum aperture. At only £160, is this new lens a value king, or is it just cheap This is an in-depth review of the Nikon 50mm f/1.4G, which was announced back in September of 2008. For many years the focal length of 50mm lenses was considered a “standard” or “normal” focal length, because it closely resembles the perspective of the human eye.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sigma 50mm f/1.4 EX DG HSM Lens for Nikon Digital SLR Cameras at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. This is my real world lens review of Nikon’s new 58mm f/1.4 lens. No boring photos of street signs, pets, and brick walls, One week, 2 weddings, 2 engagements, 3 portraits, one corporate lifestyle shoot, and over 5000 images later my mind has changed about Nikon’s newest full frame lens. THE QUICK 50mm is …

Objectif 50 mm standard avec des optiques de haute qualitГ© et le moteur SWM (Silent Wave Motor) exclusif de Nikon pour un fonctionnement silencieux et rapide. Offre une grande ouverture maximale de f/1.4 qui assure une image trГЁs lumineuse dans le viseur et est idГ©ale pour les prises de vue rГ©alisГ©es dans des conditions de faible Review by Markus Stamm, published May 2011 Introduction The Nikkor 50mm f/1.4 is a rather old design. The AF-D version of the lens was introduced in 1995, however the design goes back to the pre-Ai version, which was brought to market in the mid seventies.

View all posts in Big Cedar category