Harrison Hot Springs Nyx Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Smokey And Highlight Review

Ultimate Shadow Palette Collection NYX Professional Makeup

Review and swatches of Nyx ultimate shadow palette in

nyx ultimate eyeshadow palette smokey and highlight review

NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette – Brights Beauty by Miss L. We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that’s exactly what it is—a pro-level palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows and …, NYX Brights is an eye palette that retails for $18.00 and contains 0.32 oz. We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that’s exactly what it is—a pro-level palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows and pressed pigments in a rainbow of tone-inspired shades. Bright and Smokey/Highlight—each set features a.

NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Smokey

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Ultimate shadow palette Smokey. Buy NYX Cosmetics Ultimate Shadow Palette Smokey Highlight for $18.00 at Beauty Encounter. Free Shipping on orders $60+. Choose your free samples., Best Ideas For Makeup Tutorials Picture Description NYX Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette New NYX Ultimate Eyeshadow Palettes Buy Get 1 Off – Musings of a Muse Raise your great beauty to remarkable unique levels utilizing popular make-up together with complexion curing products. Whether you are planning to re-stock a make-up bag and / or testing a br.

NYX Smokey & Highlight Ultimate Shadow Palette at Dolls Kill, an online punk, goth, rave, kawaii, and streetwear clothing store. FAST & FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING. Shop trends and your favorite brands like Lime Crime, Wildfox Couture, Killstar, BOY London, Apr 13, 2017В В· Last year NYX Cosmetics launched a new range of eyeshadow palettes containing 16 colors each. There are four (4) palettes: "Warm Neutrals", "Cool neutrals" (both being more like "naked palettes"), "Smokey & Highlights" (which is basically a smokey looks palette) and "Brights" which is the one that I'm reviewing today.

Oct 26, 2016 · NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette Warm Neutrals Review, Swatches & Price Author Sanchita Warm neutral eyes and bold lips are ruling the beauty industry and I could help myself get my hands on a … NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Palette is the ultimate eyeshadow palette that can help you pull off over a 1000 color combinations. These palettes are a mix of mattes, satins, shimmers, and metallics, featuring 16 high-performance, professionally coordinated colors.

NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Eyeshadow Palette Shade 01 Smokey And Highlight 16 x 0,83 g. NYX Professional Makeup at notino.dk with great discounts and express delivery! NYX Professional Makeup's Brights Ultimate Shadow Palette features 16 expertly coordinated eye shadows housed in one perfectly portable palette. Available in unique color combinations, each Ultimate Shadow Palette features captivating textures and shades that range from never-boring neutrals to sultry smokies to bright color pops.

Free shipping on orders of $35+ from Target. Read reviews and buy NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Smokey & Highlight 0.46oz at Target. Get it today with Same Day Delivery, Order Pickup or Drive Up. Nov 20, 2019В В· NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette In Smokey And Highlight Review. This palette by NYX is a collection of some really dreamy shades that include nudes, golds, greys, and maroons. It has both matte and shimmery shades, which is a plus since you can create a whole bunch of looks with just one palette. They are very pigmented, and the staying power is

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette Smokey & Highlight USP01 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! item 4 NYX Smokey & Highlight Eyeshadow Palette - NYX Smokey & Highlight Eyeshadow Palette. $11.99. Write a review. 5.0. 1 product rating. 5. Nov 20, 2019В В· NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette In Smokey And Highlight Review. This palette by NYX is a collection of some really dreamy shades that include nudes, golds, greys, and maroons. It has both matte and shimmery shades, which is a plus since you can create a whole bunch of looks with just one palette. They are very pigmented, and the staying power is

Nov 17, 2016 · On Tuesday I showed you NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette in Smokey & Highlight and today I have another palette from this collection to show you. When I visited new NYX shop in Tallinn then NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette in Brights was the first thing that … NYX Professional Makeup's Brights Ultimate Shadow Palette features 16 expertly coordinated eye shadows housed in one perfectly portable palette. Available in unique color combinations, each Ultimate Shadow Palette features captivating textures and shades that range from never-boring neutrals to sultry smokies to bright color pops.

Oct 26, 2016 · NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette Warm Neutrals Review, Swatches & Price Author Sanchita Warm neutral eyes and bold lips are ruling the beauty industry and I could help myself get my hands on a … We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that's exactly what it is–a pro-level palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows in a rainbow of tone-inspired shades. Available in four striking color combinations–Neutral-Cool, Neutral-Warm, Bright and Smokey/Highlight–each set features a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes that range from

Write Review. More reviews, photos and discussions for NYX Professional Makeup as well as a contour/highlight, which is why I decided to get this. Mistake a big NYX fan. However this is one of their few duds. The colors are pretty in the pan but they do not apply that way. NYX The Natural Shadow Palette was DRY, sheer, and hard to work NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Palette - Velvety eyeshadow palettes in Brights, Warm Neutral, Cool Neutral, Smokey + Highlight, Phoenix & Ash. United States United Thank you for your interest in our NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette. This primer we recommend using is the HD Eyeshadow Base as a primer. A review of the ingredients that

Free shipping on orders of $35+ from Target. Read reviews and buy NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Smokey & Highlight 0.46oz at Target. Get it today with Same Day Delivery, Order Pickup or Drive Up. Jul 13, 2016В В· Check out the brand new NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette collection. There are four to choose from so everyone will be happy! NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette Collection Review. Each NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette features 16 high-performance shades in a range of rich textures. There are mattes, satins, shimmers and metallics. NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette Shades

ULTIMATE SHADOW PALETTE - SMOKEY & HIGHLIGHT by NYX Professional Makeup. Professional set of 16 eye shadows. It contains intensively pigmented shades with different finishes - from matte, through satin, to pearly. Velvety formula guarantees efficient and pleasant application without shedding or rolling in the crease. Neutral, warm colors will allow you to create makeup for any occasion. The NYX Smokey & Highlight Ultimate Shadow Palette: Amazon.ae: Amazon US. Try Prime EN Hello. Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. Beauty & Personal Care Go Search Hello Select your address

NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Eyeshadow Palette Shade 01 Smokey And Highlight 16 x 0,83 g. NYX Professional Makeup at notino.dk with great discounts and express delivery! ULTIMATE SHADOW PALETTE - SMOKEY & HIGHLIGHT by NYX Professional Makeup. Professional set of 16 eye shadows. It contains intensively pigmented shades with different finishes - from matte, through satin, to pearly. Velvety formula guarantees efficient and pleasant application without shedding or rolling in the crease. Neutral, warm colors will allow you to create makeup for any occasion. The

NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Palette belk

nyx ultimate eyeshadow palette smokey and highlight review

NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette Smokey & Highlight USP01 for. NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Palette - Velvety eyeshadow palettes in Brights, Warm Neutral, Cool Neutral, Smokey + Highlight, Phoenix & Ash. United States United Thank you for your interest in our NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette. This primer we recommend using is the HD Eyeshadow Base as a primer. A review of the ingredients that, Nov 15, 2016В В· NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette in Smokey & Highlight contains 16 beautiful shades that are perfect for autumn and winter looks. The shadows in this palette are pretty well pigmented and buttery soft. As you can see on the image below, for the best result I recommend using NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette eyeshadows with primer..

NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Eye Shadow Palette

nyx ultimate eyeshadow palette smokey and highlight review

NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette – Brights Beauty by Miss L. NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Eyeshadow Palette Shade 01 Smokey And Highlight 16 x 0,83 g. NYX Professional Makeup at notino.dk with great discounts and express delivery! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Ultimate Shadow Palette, Eyeshadow Palette, Smokey & Highlight (1 Count) at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

nyx ultimate eyeshadow palette smokey and highlight review

  • NYX Highlight Contour Blush and Golden Hour Eyeshadow
  • NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Palette belk
  • Amazon.com NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Ultimate Shadow
  • NYX Cosmetics Ultimate Shadow Palette Smokey & Highlight

  • Apr 13, 2017В В· Last year NYX Cosmetics launched a new range of eyeshadow palettes containing 16 colors each. There are four (4) palettes: "Warm Neutrals", "Cool neutrals" (both being more like "naked palettes"), "Smokey & Highlights" (which is basically a smokey looks palette) and "Brights" which is the one that I'm reviewing today. Nov 17, 2016В В· On Tuesday I showed you NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette in Smokey & Highlight and today I have another palette from this collection to show you. When I visited new NYX shop in Tallinn then NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette in Brights was the first thing that …

    Explore NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Ultimate shadow palette - Smokey. Collect 4 Advantage Card Points for every Pound you spend. Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to search. Cookies on our site. We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our site. If you continue shopping with us we'll assume that you're happy to receive NYX Ultimate Phoenix Shadow Palette - Phoenix Palette. Average rating: 4.5 Bright and Smokey/Highlight-each set features a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes that range from mattes and satins to shimmers and metallics. I only started using makeup in 2016 so when I finally decided to buy myself a nicer eyeshadow

    Review & Swatches: NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette in Warm Neutrals I love eyeshadows and eyeshadow palettes even more. I came across this palette at Ulta and there are 4 … We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that's exactly what it is–a pro-level palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows in a rainbow of tone-inspired shades. Available in four striking color combinations–Neutral-Cool, Neutral-Warm, Bright and Smokey/Highlight–each set features a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes that range from

    NYX Smokey & Highlight Ultimate Shadow Palette: Amazon.ae: Amazon US. Try Prime EN Hello. Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. Beauty & Personal Care Go Search Hello Select your address Jul 10, 2017В В· My Experience with NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette Warm Neutrals: Packaging: NYX offers 16 different eyeshadows in this palette. The shadows come in a square black plastic packaging, which makes it slightly heavy to carry on a daily basis. I think the packaging could have been better. Plus, there is no mirror or applicator in the packaging.

    NYX: Highlight, Contour, Blush, and Golden Hour Eyeshadow Review + Swatches. Posted by sugarkis87 on February 9, 2017 February 9, 2017 NYX has been on a roll with new launches this winter!! Explore NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Ultimate shadow palette - Smokey. Collect 4 Advantage Card Points for every Pound you spend. Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to search. Cookies on our site. We use cookies to provide you with the best experience on our site. If you continue shopping with us we'll assume that you're happy to receive

    NYX Ultimate Phoenix Shadow Palette Phoenix Palette

    nyx ultimate eyeshadow palette smokey and highlight review

    NYX Ultimate Eyeshadow Palettes Review Demo Swatches. Nov 15, 2016 · NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette in Smokey & Highlight contains 16 beautiful shades that are perfect for autumn and winter looks. The shadows in this palette are pretty well pigmented and buttery soft. As you can see on the image below, for the best result I recommend using NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette eyeshadows with primer., We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that’s exactly what it is—a pro-level palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows and ….

    NYX Highlight Contour Blush and Golden Hour Eyeshadow

    NYX Smokey & Highlight Ultimate Shadow Palette Dolls Kill. Nov 20, 2019 · NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette In Smokey And Highlight Review. This palette by NYX is a collection of some really dreamy shades that include nudes, golds, greys, and maroons. It has both matte and shimmery shades, which is a plus since you can create a whole bunch of looks with just one palette. They are very pigmented, and the staying power is, We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that's exactly what it is–a pro-level palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows in a rainbow of tone-inspired shades. Available in four striking color combinations–Neutral-Cool, Neutral-Warm, Bright and Smokey/Highlight–each set features a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes that range from.

    NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Eyeshadow Palette Shade 01 Smokey And Highlight 16 x 0,83 g. NYX Professional Makeup at notino.dk with great discounts and express delivery! NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Palette is the ultimate eyeshadow palette that can help you pull off over a 1000 color combinations. These palettes are a mix of mattes, satins, shimmers, and metallics, featuring 16 high-performance, professionally coordinated colors.

    Aug 12, 2016 · Nyx Ultimate Eyeshadow palette comes up in three different shades, Smokey and highlight, Brights and Warm Neutrals. Among the three I pick up “BRIGHTS” one. Nyx Ultimate eyeshadow palette has 16 beautiful bright shades that come up in a small sturdy case. The palette has the mixture of bright matte and shimmer shades. Oct 14, 2017 · NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette in Warm Neutrals have lovely light to dark warm tone shades with good pigmentation. NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette in Warm Neutrals - Review and Swatches. Bright and Smokey/Highlight—each set features a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes that range from mattes and satins to shimmers

    Jul 13, 2016 · Check out the brand new NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette collection. There are four to choose from so everyone will be happy! NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette Collection Review. Each NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette features 16 high-performance shades in a range of rich textures. There are mattes, satins, shimmers and metallics. NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette Shades Nov 30, 2016 · My Experience with NYX Ultimate Brights Shadow Palette: Let’s start the product review with the packaging of the product. The eye shadows come in a square plastic palette. The palette is glossy black in color.

    We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that’s exactly what it is—a pro-level palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows and … NYX Professional Makeup België ULTIMATE SHADOW PALETTE 0 review. MAAK JE KEUZE Neutral-Warm, Bright en Smokey/Highlight - Elke set bevat een levendige mix van fluweelzachte, rijke texturen en betoverende finishes variërend van mat en satijnglans tot shimmers en metallics.

    Apr 08, 2016В В· Open Me 'n Watch in 1080p HD!! :) More info can be found here...including the makeup I'm wearing in this video :) I hadn't expected to enjoy using the new NYX Ultimate Eyeshadow Palettes quite as ULTIMATE SHADOW PALETTE - SMOKEY & HIGHLIGHT by NYX Professional Makeup. Professional set of 16 eye shadows. It contains intensively pigmented shades with different finishes - from matte, through satin, to pearly. Velvety formula guarantees efficient and pleasant application without shedding or rolling in the crease. Neutral, warm colors will allow you to create makeup for any occasion. The

    Free shipping on orders of $35+ from Target. Read reviews and buy NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette Smokey & Highlight 0.46oz at Target. Get it today with Same Day Delivery, Order Pickup or Drive Up. NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Palette is the ultimate eyeshadow palette that can help you pull off over a 1000 color combinations. These palettes are a mix of mattes, satins, shimmers, and metallics, featuring 16 high-performance, professionally coordinated colors.

    NYX Professional Makeup's Brights Ultimate Shadow Palette features 16 expertly coordinated eye shadows housed in one perfectly portable palette. Available in unique color combinations, each Ultimate Shadow Palette features captivating textures and shades that range from never-boring neutrals to sultry smokies to bright color pops. NYX Smokey & Highlight Ultimate Shadow Palette at Dolls Kill, an online punk, goth, rave, kawaii, and streetwear clothing store. FAST & FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING. Shop trends and your favorite brands like Lime Crime, Wildfox Couture, Killstar, BOY London,

    Best Ideas For Makeup Tutorials Picture Description NYX Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette New NYX Ultimate Eyeshadow Palettes Buy Get 1 Off – Musings of a Muse Raise your great beauty to remarkable unique levels utilizing popular make-up together with complexion curing products. Whether you are planning to re-stock a make-up bag and / or testing a br NYX Professional Makeup's Brights Ultimate Shadow Palette features 16 expertly coordinated eye shadows housed in one perfectly portable palette. Available in unique color combinations, each Ultimate Shadow Palette features captivating textures and shades that range from never-boring neutrals to sultry smokies to bright color pops.

    NYX Professional Makeup's Brights Ultimate Shadow Palette features 16 expertly coordinated eye shadows housed in one perfectly portable palette. Available in unique color combinations, each Ultimate Shadow Palette features captivating textures and shades that range from never-boring neutrals to sultry smokies to bright color pops. Write Review. More reviews, photos and discussions for NYX Professional Makeup as well as a contour/highlight, which is why I decided to get this. Mistake a big NYX fan. However this is one of their few duds. The colors are pretty in the pan but they do not apply that way. NYX The Natural Shadow Palette was DRY, sheer, and hard to work

    Buy NYX Cosmetics Ultimate Shadow Palette Smokey Highlight for $18.00 at Beauty Encounter. Free Shipping on orders $60+. Choose your free samples. We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that's exactly what it is–a pro-level palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows in a rainbow of tone-inspired shades. Available in four striking color combinations–Neutral-Cool, Neutral-Warm, Bright and Smokey/Highlight–each set features a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes that range from

    NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Ultimate shadow palette Smokey

    nyx ultimate eyeshadow palette smokey and highlight review

    NYX Ultimate Phoenix Shadow Palette Phoenix Palette. Shop NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Eye Shadow Palette, Smokey & Highlight online at Macys.com. We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that's exactly what it is--a pro-level palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows in a rainbow of tone-inspired shades., Nov 30, 2016 · My Experience with NYX Ultimate Brights Shadow Palette: Let’s start the product review with the packaging of the product. The eye shadows come in a square plastic palette. The palette is glossy black in color..

    NYX Ultimate Eyeshadow Palettes Review Demo Swatches. NYX Cosmetics Ultimate Shadow Palette - Smokey & Highlight Eyeshadow Palette, Ultimate, Smokey & Highlight USP01 16 eyeshadow. www.nyxcosmetics.com. Made in China., Review & Swatches: NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette in Warm Neutrals I love eyeshadows and eyeshadow palettes even more. I came across this palette at Ulta and there are 4 ….

    NYX Highlight Contour Blush and Golden Hour Eyeshadow

    nyx ultimate eyeshadow palette smokey and highlight review

    NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Palette belk. ULTIMATE SHADOW PALETTE - SMOKEY & HIGHLIGHT by NYX Professional Makeup. Professional set of 16 eye shadows. It contains intensively pigmented shades with different finishes - from matte, through satin, to pearly. Velvety formula guarantees efficient and pleasant application without shedding or rolling in the crease. Neutral, warm colors will allow you to create makeup for any occasion. The "Date Night Ready. This palette is all about smokey eyes. I love how it includes various dark eyeshadow shades from Dark Green to Blue to Brown. You can create many different types of smokey eye looks with this palette. I love how this Seductive Green Smokey Eye turned out using the NYX Professional Makeup Smokey & Highlight Eyeshadow Palette..

    nyx ultimate eyeshadow palette smokey and highlight review


    NYX Ultimate Phoenix Shadow Palette - Phoenix Palette. Average rating: 4.5 Bright and Smokey/Highlight-each set features a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes that range from mattes and satins to shimmers and metallics. I only started using makeup in 2016 so when I finally decided to buy myself a nicer eyeshadow Nov 18, 2018В В· Buy NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Ultimate Shadow Palette, Eyeshadow Palette, Smokey & Highlight (1 Count) on Amazon.com FREE SHIPPING on qualified orders

    NYX Professional Makeup Ultimate Shadow Palette is the ultimate eyeshadow palette that can help you pull off over a 1000 color combinations. These palettes are a mix of mattes, satins, shimmers, and metallics, featuring 16 high-performance, professionally coordinated colors. NYX Professional Makeup BelgiГ« ULTIMATE SHADOW PALETTE 0 review. MAAK JE KEUZE Neutral-Warm, Bright en Smokey/Highlight - Elke set bevat een levendige mix van fluweelzachte, rijke texturen en betoverende finishes variГ«rend van mat en satijnglans tot shimmers en metallics.

    Best Ideas For Makeup Tutorials Picture Description NYX Ultimate Eyeshadow Palette New NYX Ultimate Eyeshadow Palettes Buy Get 1 Off – Musings of a Muse Raise your great beauty to remarkable unique levels utilizing popular make-up together with complexion curing products. Whether you are planning to re-stock a make-up bag and / or testing a br NYX Cosmetics Ultimate Shadow Palette - Smokey & Highlight Eyeshadow Palette, Ultimate, Smokey & Highlight USP01 16 eyeshadow. www.nyxcosmetics.com. Made in China.

    We named this collection the Ultimate Shadow Palette because that's exactly what it is–a pro-level palette packed with 16 high-performance eyeshadows in a rainbow of tone-inspired shades. Available in four striking color combinations–Neutral-Cool, Neutral-Warm, Bright and Smokey/Highlight–each set features a vivid mix of velvety-rich textures and mesmerizing finishes that range from NYX Smokey & Highlight Ultimate Shadow Palette: Amazon.ae: Amazon US. Try Prime EN Hello. Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. Beauty & Personal Care Go Search Hello Select your address

    NYX Smokey & Highlight Ultimate Shadow Palette: Amazon.ae: Amazon US. Try Prime EN Hello. Sign in Account & Lists Account Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. Beauty & Personal Care Go Search Hello Select your address Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette Smokey & Highlight USP01 at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! item 4 NYX Smokey & Highlight Eyeshadow Palette - NYX Smokey & Highlight Eyeshadow Palette. $11.99. Write a review. 5.0. 1 product rating. 5.

    NYX Professional Makeup's Brights Ultimate Shadow Palette features 16 expertly coordinated eye shadows housed in one perfectly portable palette. Available in unique color combinations, each Ultimate Shadow Palette features captivating textures and shades that range from never-boring neutrals to sultry smokies to bright color pops. Jul 10, 2017В В· My Experience with NYX Ultimate Shadow Palette Warm Neutrals: Packaging: NYX offers 16 different eyeshadows in this palette. The shadows come in a square black plastic packaging, which makes it slightly heavy to carry on a daily basis. I think the packaging could have been better. Plus, there is no mirror or applicator in the packaging.

    View all posts in Harrison Hot Springs category