Pemberton Canon Serenar 50mm 1.8 Review

Canon Serenar f1.8 50mm LTM lens JE Labs

Canon EF 50mm f1.8 II Lens Review and Specs

canon serenar 50mm 1.8 review

Amazon.fr canon 50mm 1.8. 28/02/2011В В· The first one was taken with M8 and 1953 Canon 'Serenar' 50mm, wide open @ f/1.8, 1/125s. Lens uncoded. Default conversion in LR3. No PP. The second one shows the Serenar mounted on the M8. For good measure, this was taken with M9 and 1956ish Nikkor SC 50mm f/1.4. Hello guest! Please register or sign in to view the hidden content. Hallo Gast!, This Serenar 50/1.8 came as a body cap on a Canon IVSB2 acquired at a camera show in late '97. It had dust specs, haze, front element cleaning marks and fine scratches.The result from a trial roll was discouraging. I could not find the proper 50mm lens in the ensuing camera shows, instead I ended up with a minty Serenar 35/2.8 with matching view finder in its original leather case..

Canon serenar a vis 35mm 35 + 50mm 18 + viseur

Review Canon S 50mm f/1.8 I Serenar – Lens Lab. Short on time? The 1.4 is quieter, sharper at the same aperture, and has a more durable build, but it also costs over twice as much as the 1.8. Given this, the 1.8 is better for those on a budget.. Individual Product Reviews Canon 50mm 1.4. The Canon 50mm 1.4 is a small, sharp, and …, 01/05/2018 · Nordentro wrote: So you discovered Canon RF lenses, shhh do not tell anybody I have the Black 50 1.8 with fine mills, the 50 1.9 Serenar collapsible, the 50 1.5 (Sonnar) and the Black 50 1.4 (Japanese Summilux) and I also have the 35mm 1.8 mentioned in this thread which is a Planar type..

Canon serenar a vis 35mm 3,5 + 50mm 1,8 + viseur 35 et Pare-soleil. Règles du forum "Ventes conclues et annonces anciennes inactives" : Ce forum est réservé à la consultation des annonces terminées. 13 messages • Page 1 sur 1 I soon found myself searching for a Canon 50mm f/1.8 due to the great reviews, size, great looks and the results being posted online. This was harder than I thought as pretty much all the ones I found for sale had either haze, fungus, or something else wrong. Sometimes all of the faults.

Meet the Lens Canon Serenar 50/1.9 – Filmosaur

canon serenar 50mm 1.8 review

Leica LTM Canon Serenar lenses Photo.net Photography Forums. Effectuez une mise au point parfaitement nette sur votre sujet grГўce Г  la grande ouverture de f/1,8 de l'objectif Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM, et rГ©alisez en toute simplicitГ© des photographies plus artistiques et plus percutantes., 28/01/2009В В· The Canon EF 50mm F1.8 II is the least expensive lens currently available for the EOS system, and has been in the lineup since late 1990. It's a simplified version of the original EF 50mm F1.8 of 1987 (often referred to as the 'Mark I') which was supplied as standard with some of Canon's earliest 35mm EOS SLRs; however it can trace its lineage back a lot further than that, as the company has.

Canon 50mm 1.8 LTM mainly at night - Photo Thinking

canon serenar 50mm 1.8 review

Canon Serenar 50mm F/1.8 I LENS-DB.COM. Read our detailed analysis of the Canon EF 50mm f1.8 II Standard Prime lens, find out its strengths and weaknesses, and how it compares with the other lenses in its class. https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Canon_EF_50_%D0%BC%D0%BC 18/12/2008В В· Does anybody use the Canon 35mm f2.8 Serenar? The chrome Type 1, 1951 version? I was looking at one, and that is one small lens. Smaller than the VC Pancake II, smaller than the 35 pre aspherical lux, and.

canon serenar 50mm 1.8 review

  • Canon Serenar 50mm F/2 LENS-DB.COM
  • Canon Serenar 50mm F/1.8 I LENS-DB.COM
  • Canon Serenar 50mm f/1.8- it's THAT good.
  • CANON RANGEFINDER WIDE-ANGLES klassik-cameras.de

  • canon serenar 50mm 1.8 review

    28/01/2009В В· The Canon EF 50mm F1.8 II is the least expensive lens currently available for the EOS system, and has been in the lineup since late 1990. It's a simplified version of the original EF 50mm F1.8 of 1987 (often referred to as the 'Mark I') which was supplied as standard with some of Canon's earliest 35mm EOS SLRs; however it can trace its lineage back a lot further than that, as the company has Photographer/Reviewer Dustin Abbott shares his thorough, real world review of the new Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM. Includes many sample images from the 50mm STM

    Review Canon S 50mm f/1.8 I Serenar – Lens Lab

    canon serenar 50mm 1.8 review

    Leica LTM Canon Serenar lenses Photo.net Photography Forums. Here, you can find out about Canon's S Lenses > 50-85mm > Serenar 50mm f/1.8 I., This Serenar 50/1.8 came as a body cap on a Canon IVSB2 acquired at a camera show in late '97. It had dust specs, haze, front element cleaning marks and fine scratches.The result from a trial roll was discouraging. I could not find the proper 50mm lens in the ensuing camera shows, instead I ended up with a minty Serenar 35/2.8 with matching view finder in its original leather case..

    Canon 35mm f2.8 Serenar Photo.net Photography Forums

    Canon 50mm 1.8 LTM mainly at night - Photo Thinking. 11/02/2011 · 50mm Serenar wide open at f/1.8 50mm Serenar at f/8 (note the bug) And a couple of 100% crops of the acorns. First one is wide open, second one is at f/8. 50 Serenar wide open 50 Serenar at f/8 Okay, I am very impressed with this lens. Not only does it do a great job with black and white images, as you can see, it handles color very well also, Lens review: Canon 50mm 1:1.8 Serenar Japan LTM/LSM/m39. One of the lenses which can be recommended for all who interesting history of photography - this is one of those, after which the center of the photo-industry has moved to Japan. After getting a new lens, I always take a few technical shots to understand its strengths….

    Canon 50mm 1.8 LTM mainly at night - Photo Thinking

    canon serenar 50mm 1.8 review

    Canon 'Serenar' 50mm f1.8 and M8 ? Leica - Leica Forum. 01/05/2018В В· Nordentro wrote: So you discovered Canon RF lenses, shhh do not tell anybody I have the Black 50 1.8 with fine mills, the 50 1.9 Serenar collapsible, the 50 1.5 (Sonnar) and the Black 50 1.4 (Japanese Summilux) and I also have the 35mm 1.8 mentioned in this thread which is a Planar type., Serenar 50mm f/1.8 I is a normal prime lens for a rangefinder cameras with Canon S screw mount..

    Hazey Daze Canon LTM lenses - Digital Photography Review

    canon serenar 50mm 1.8 review

    Canon serenar a vis 35mm 35 + 50mm 18 + viseur. 11/01/2016В В· Interesting, my silver 50/1.8 which looks like a Serenar, but says Canon, is soft like yours, I'm now tempted to open mine up to see if mine improves, not that I'm worried, I have other lenses that I can use, my Topcor-S 50/2 looks like a clone, but is crazy sharp, and I do have the Canon 50/1.2 that kills my 1.8. https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Canon_EF_50_%D0%BC%D0%BC Read our detailed analysis of the Canon EF 50mm f1.8 II Standard Prime lens, find out its strengths and weaknesses, and how it compares with the other lenses in its class..

    canon serenar 50mm 1.8 review


    canon serenar 50mm 1.8 review

    28/01/2009В В· The Canon EF 50mm F1.8 II is the least expensive lens currently available for the EOS system, and has been in the lineup since late 1990. It's a simplified version of the original EF 50mm F1.8 of 1987 (often referred to as the 'Mark I') which was supplied as standard with some of Canon's earliest 35mm EOS SLRs; however it can trace its lineage back a lot further than that, as the company has 11/01/2016В В· Interesting, my silver 50/1.8 which looks like a Serenar, but says Canon, is soft like yours, I'm now tempted to open mine up to see if mine improves, not that I'm worried, I have other lenses that I can use, my Topcor-S 50/2 looks like a clone, but is crazy sharp, and I do have the Canon 50/1.2 that kills my 1.8.

    View all posts in Pemberton category